the executive committee

The Executive Committee is made up of three Commissioners: the current Chair and Vice-Chair of the Commission, and the

outgoing Chair. The Executive Committee meets with staff to review financials, operations and prepare Commission meeting

agendas. The monthly meeting time varies depending on availability of Commissioners, but all meetings are open to the public

and noticed at least 72 hours in advance of the meeting.

The current members of the Executive Committee include:

Richard Saletta, LCSW, MFT, Chair

Philip Williams, Vice-Chair

Mai-Ling Schummers, Commissioner